Home   About   Staff Contact Details

Staff Contact Details

Email Communication

Communication with the class teacher should be made via School Email. Each teacher will be available by email during school hours should you have any queries, questions or concerns. List of email addresses are attached below:

Email Addresses

Principal – Jenny Larkin:    principal@wetns.ie

Deputy Principal – Dearbhaill Ivin:   deputyprincipal@wetns.ie

Hub Primary Class: sandraking@wetns.ie

Hub Primary Classrebeccadaly@wetns.ie

Junior Infants A Éilis:     eilishayden@wetns.ie

Junior Infants B Orla:     orlamooney@wetns.ie

Senior Infants A Jean:  jeanpower@wetns.ie

Senior Infants B Chloe:   chloemcgrath@wetns.ie

First Class A Aoife:    aoifehearne@wetns.ie

First Class B Sasha:   sashabrady@wetns.ie

Second Class A Fiona:  fionafennelly@wetns.ie

Second Class B Bevin:     bevinkelly@wetns.ie

Third Class A Claire: clairemurphy@wetns.ie

Third Class B Cora:  coraflavin@wetns.ie

Fourth Class A Marianne: mariannedeleastar@wetns.ie

Fourth Class B Rebecca Rrebeccaryan@wetns.ie

Fifth Class A Megan: meganbattye@wetns.ie

Fifth Class B Carol:  carolrussell@wetns.ie

Sixth Class A Niamh:  niamhokeeffe@wetns.ie

Sixth Class B Tadhg: tadhgdennehy@wetns.ie

SEN Team

Katie:     katierj@wetns.ie

Anne-Marie:     amkeane@wetns.ie

Gillian Atkins:   gillianatkins@wetns.ie

Dearbhaill:     deputyprincipal@wetns.ie

Pat:     patrickbutler@wetns.ie

Patrick P :   patrickpender@wetns.ie

Catherine: catherinegalvin@wetns.ie

Aine: aineokeeffe@wetns.ie

Elaine: elainecoady@wetns.ie

Emma: emmacrowe@wetns.ie